GREAT PLACE TO WORK & DO BUSINESS

There is definitely something special about our business, but it’s hard to put your finger on exactly what it is. It might be our clean, tidy, environmentally friendly plant.

Or our awesome team of experienced and dedicated people who can be relied upon to not only get the job done, but to go the extra mile.

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE TEAM

Darren Comrie  |  General Manager
darren.comrie@format.co.nz

Bronwyn Thomas | Regional Account Director
bronwyn.thomas@format.co.nz

Mark Allen | Account Manager
mark.allen@format.co.nz

John Bannan | Account Manager
john.bannan@format.co.nz

Sue Footitt | Account Manager
sue.footitt@format.co.nz

Lauren Walters | Account Manager
lauren.walters@format.co.nz

Phil Griffiths | Account Manager
phil.griffiths@format.co.nz

Paul Harris | Customer Sales Support
paul.harris@format.co.nz

81 The Esplanade, Petone,
PO Box 38 190, Wellington NZ
Phone: +64 4 569 3519
Fax: +64 4 568 6356

Want to know more?

Come and see us if you want to find out how Format can help you make print decisions that are good for the environment – and your wallet.

Format Print    81 The Esplanade, Petone, Wellington New Zealand    PH +64 4 569 3519   Contact Us